Custer County Republican Central Committee


Lea Anne McWhorter, Chairman


Fred Mills, Vice-Chairman

805 431-0473

Frank Urrutia, Treasurer

760 409-8786 

Susie Rabenberg, Secretary

406 220-2381

Pete Burkett, State Committeeman

605 673-3536

Marilyn Oakes, State Committeewoman

605 666-4781

The Custer County Republican Central Committee meets the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30 pm.

ALL Republicans are invited and encouraged to attend.

Our goal is to support local, state and national Republican candidates for election.

To receive notices about location of meetings and events please contact either 

Emails: or